Old Town Triangle Association Old Town Triangle Association

Board Members and Committees

Board Members

Contact: board@oldtowntriangle.com


Raymond S. Clark, President
Anne Giffels, 1st Vice President
Chris Nelson, 2nd Vice President
Jane Bachmann, Secretary
Drew Roesch, Treasurer


Beth Burk
Elaine Frei
Alan Lougee
David Montgomery
Lotika Pai
Aneta Tomaszkiewicz

Director of Operations

Barbara Guttmann

Administrative Assistant

Elinda Xiao