Old Town Triangle Association Old Town Triangle Association

Accessibility Committee


The mission of the Accessibility Committee is to make the Old Town neighborhood, including its streets, structures, and activities, more accessible to persons with disabilities and to enhance awareness about the needs of persons with disabilities so as to create a friendly, approachable environment.

Chair: Ray Clark
Members: William Deakin, Elaine Frei, Anne M. Giffels, Sarah Weiss, Chris Nelson & Brad Neuman,
Contact: access@oldtowntriangle.com