

Minutes of the Annual Old Town Triangle Meeting

January 26, 2017

Steve Weiss called the meeting to order at 6:30 pm.

Board Members Present: Steve Weiss, Chris Huff, Jordan Matyas,, Shannon Waterfield, Claire Leaman, Dee DeCarlo, Chris Nelson and Karl Hjerpe.

Others Present: Dozens of OTTA Members.

President's Report – Steve Weiss gave a summary of the previous year and showed a video montage.

Elections - Jordan Matyas discussed the nomination process and presented the slate of candidates that had been nominated which included

President (1 year term): Steve Weiss

1st Vice President (1 year term): Hans Pusch

Treasurer (1 year term): Christine Foushee Cardenas

Secretary (1 year term): Karen Pfendler Director (3 year term): Jordan Matyas Director (3 year term): Robert Jones

Dirk Vos made a motion to approve the candidates for the Board of the Old Town Triangle Association and David Pfendler seconded the motion. A vote was taken and all members voted Aye, there were no votes in opposition.

Motion to adjourn moved by Jordan Matyas at 7:45, Steve Weiss (2nd) passed unanimously.

Respectively Submitted,

Jordan Matyas

Secretary