

Minutes of the Old Town Triangle Association Annual Membership Meeting

January 28, 2016

7:00 PM Business Meeting

Introduction of Current Board and Staff - Rick Rausch

Financial Report to Membership - Claire Leaman

2016 Art Fair - Lynn Smith

Open Discussion on use of space - Led by Chris Huff

Nominating Committee Report - Anne Giffels

Election of new Board: Karl Hjerpe called for a voice vote to approve the slated nominees for the board of directors. The "Aye" vote was unanimous.

- □ President (1 year term) Steve Weiss
- □ 1st Vice President (1 year term) Chris Huff
- □ Secretary (1 year term) Jordan Matyas
- □ Treasurer (1 year term) Claire Leaman
- □ Director (3 year term) Karl Hjerpe
- Director (3 year term) Shannon Waterfield
- □ Director (1 year term) Hans Pusch

8:30 pm Adjourn

Respectfully Submitted,

Karl A. Hjerpe

Secretary