Grants Committee

Chair: Robert Jones
Members: Rick Hyer, Darlene Fahrenkrog, Claire Leaman, Stefani Turken, Diane Gonzalez, Rick Rausch , Joyce Freeman, Patricia Kilduff, & Jack Schindler

The mission of the Grants Committee is to oversee and administer the grant program that the Old Town Triangle Association offers to schools and organizations that serve our community and to support the stated mission and goals of the Old Town Triangle Association. Grant applications are accepted annually. Applications can either be downloaded from the OTTA website or picked up at the OTTA office. Proposals are evaluated on an annual basis with the application deadline April 1st. Grantees are honored and awards distributed at the Old Town Art Fair Thank You Party.  Important information concerning the grant application process can be downloaded here.

Grant Awardees 2017

Art on Sedgwick
Boy Scout Troop 79
Chicago Sculpture Exhibit
Deborah’s Place
Franklin Fine Arts
Green City Market
Edgar Miller Legacy
LaSalle Language Academy, Fine Arts Department
LaSalle Travel
Lincoln Elementary
Lincoln Park Community Research Initiative
Lincoln Park Athletic Booster Club
Lincoln Park HS Instrumental Music Program
Lincoln Park Village
Lincoln Park Zoo
Midwest Buddhist Temple
Near North Library Friends Association